Tim Murphy
Chief Administrative Officer
Mastercard, Inc.

Senior Vice Chair

The Honorable Alexis M. Herman
New Ventures

Vice Chair

Robert J. Brown
Chairman and CEO
B&C Associates, Inc.


Khary P. Barnes
Managing Director, Head of Strategic Business Development, Payments and Banking
JPMorgan Chase


Donna Epps
Senior Vice President, Public Policy & Strategic Alliances

President and Chief Executive Officer

Marc H. Morial
National Urban League, Inc.


Kendrick F. Ashton, Jr.
Tellis Bethel
D. Steve Boland
Brett Biggs
Jim Casselberry
Vinta Clements
David G. Clunie
Victor Crawford
Halimah Delaine Prado
David Ellen
Kristy Fercho
Kala Gibson
C.D. Glin
Shalondan Hollingshed
Sandra Davis Houston
David S. Huntley
Harry E. Johnson, Sr.
Brian Lamb
Patrick O. Lindsey
Louis B. Lynn, Ph.D.
Barry C. McCarthy
Catherine McEvilly
Lamell McMorris
Stacey D. Mills
Donna Morris
Cynthia Mullins
J. Brandon Neal
Nicholas Perkins
William F. Pickard, Ph.D.
Thomas J. Reid
Glenn Ross
Bobby Scott
Ray Shackelford
The Honorable Rodney E. Slater
Sevetri Wilson
Glenn T. Wright

The Urban League Empowerment Center is a historic endeavor that will redefine the way we empower communities and change lives. Please consider how you can support a future where economic self-reliance, power, parity, and civil rights are a reality for all.

JOIN US in the campaign for equity.